Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin Davyhulme
March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 19:30 - 20:30Soul Space Discipleship From Shadow into Light For our Soul Space during in Lent you might like to have a bible close to hand and also if you have a cross that has a personal meaning for you
Thursday 4th March 2021 20:00Deanery PrayersDeanery Evening Prayer to be shared from our own homes on a Thursday evening but available for you to download at any time.
Sunday 7th March 2021 09:00 - 09:45Eucharist on Zoom
Tuesday 9th March 2021 19:30 - 20:30Soul Space Discipleship From Shadow into Light For our Soul Space during in Lent you might like to have a bible close to hand and also if you have a cross that has a personal meaning for you
Thursday 11th March 2021 20:00Deanery PrayersDeanery Evening Prayer to be shared from our own homes on a Thursday evening but available for you to download at any time.
Sunday 14th March 2021 09:00 - 09:45Eucharist on Zoom
Tuesday 16th March 2021 19:30 - 20:30Soul Space Discipleship From Shadow into Light For our Soul Space during in Lent you might like to have a bible close to hand and also if you have a cross that has a personal meaning for you
Thursday 18th March 2021 20:00Deanery PrayersDeanery Evening Prayer to be shared from our own homes on a Thursday evening but available for you to download at any time.
Sunday 21st March 2021 09:00 - 09:45Eucharist on Zoom
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 11:30 - 12:00National Day of ReflectionOn Tuesday 23 March the National Day of Reflection the church bell will be rung at 12.00 pm, this will be preceded with a service in church at 11.30 am. Sittings for this service should be pre booked on 07910153846. If you are unable to attend you can join the act of recollection using the enclosed service sheet.
19:30 - 20:30Soul Space Discipleship From Shadow into Light For our Soul Space during in Lent you might like to have a bible close to hand and also if you have a cross that has a personal meaning for you
Thursday 25th March 2021 20:00Deanery PrayersDeanery Evening Prayer to be shared from our own homes on a Thursday evening but available for you to download at any time.
Sunday 28th March 2021 09:00 - 09:45Palm Sunday Zoom Eucharist
10:00 - 11:00Eucharist in church
15:00 - 15:45Palm Sunday Zoom for children's church